Back to list
Namaka

Namaka

Beauty – from the ultimate source of all life

The ultimate source of all life, water, is one of the natural elements that has often represented a mainspring of inspiration for Adler.

The genesis of the Namaka set is to be found in the immensity of the oceans, with their treasure troves of undiscovered splendours. Namaka invites the beholder to the mysterious world of uncharted depths where the glint and beauty of aquatic migrations captivate the imagination.
Glittering gemstones

Glittering gemstones

Light is the element which gives radiant life to gemstones and to the majestic beauty of water in all its forms. Evoking the mysterious glint and sparkle of shoals of fish as they dance to unheard music, reflecting, glittering, bewitching, captivating, it spotlights the mysterious charm of marquise-cut diamonds and sapphires, carefully combined in seemingly random order, as if to shield the 8,38cts 'royal blue' sapphire from Madagascar in their centre.

To reflect the lightness and fluidity of the glittering oceans, master craftsmen have worked on the finesse of the underlying structure in gold so as to highlight the brilliance and beauty of the gemstones.

This micro-setting technique emphasizes the exquisite contours of the marquise diamonds while the suppleness and flexibility of the substratal gold linkage insures comfort and ease for the wearer of this unique creation of sapphire pearls and diamonds.

Namaka
FLUID NATURAL
Namaka

Our Namaka necklace

Namaka is the emergence of life, celebrated in the moonlit sparkle of white gold, blue sapphires and white diamonds emerging from the deep blue sea to unite with the stars.

Namaka
Namaka
Namaka
Glittering Drops
Necklace Namaka
Earrings Namaka
Beauty – from the ultimate source of all life

High Jewellery

Beauty – from the ultimate source of all life

Necklace Namaka

Necklace "Namaka" in 18kt white gold set with one pear-shaped sapphire 8.38 cts, 20 marquise cut sapphires 8.55 cts, 89 marquise cut diamonds 15.52 cts, beads sapphires 174.28 cts, 28 beads diamonds 10.27 cts and 304 diamonds 3.46 cts.

Contact us
Beauty – from the ultimate source of all life

High Jewellery

Beauty – from the ultimate source of all life

Earrings Namaka

Earrings "Namaka" in 18kt white gold set with 8 marquise cut sapphires 2.72 cts, 16 marquise cut diamonds 3.90 cts and 44 diamonds 0.41 ct.

Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

Retour à la liste
Namaka

Namaka

L’eau en majesté

L’eau, source de toute forme de vie, est un des éléments naturels inspirant pour la Maison Adler, et ce depuis toujours.

La parure Namaka puise son histoire dans l’immensité des océans à la découverte des trésors cachés des mondes sous-marins. Elle illustre cette vie majestueuse qui s'élève des profondeurs et nous transporte dans les migrations aquatiques en redessinant ses phénomènes.
Scintillement précieux

Scintillement précieux

La lumière a un sens commun pour la nature et les pierres précieuses. Elle oriente, réfléchit, créée le contraste, l’illusion et anime les éléments. La parure Namaka joue de tous ses reflets. Diamants et saphirs de taille marquise se répondent dans un ordre aléatoire. Ils répliquent le scintillement irisé des danses mystérieuses organisées par les poissons ou celui du miroitement de l’eau, et protègent en leur centre un saphir « royal blue » de 8.38cts provenant de Madagascar.

Pour répliquer cette ambiance aquatique scintillante, les maîtres joailliers ont travaillé la fluidité et la légèreté sous toutes leurs formes.

Chaque élément en or a été affiné pour mettre la brillance des pierres au premier plan. La technique de micro-sertissage utilisée pour les semi-entourages de diamants soulignent chaque marquise avec finesse. L’emmaillement assure le confort, le maintien et la beauté à cette parure d’une extrême souplesse, et s’intègre harmonieusement au collier de perles de saphirs et diamants.

Namaka
FLUIDITÉ NATURELLE
Namaka

Notre collier Namaka

Namaka est l'émergence de la vie, célébrée par les saphirs bleus et les diamants blancs émergeant du bleu profond de la mer pour s'unir aux étoiles dans l’éclat lunaire de l’or blanc.

Namaka
Namaka
Namaka
Scintillantes Gouttes
Collier Namaka
Boucles d'oreilles Namaka
L’eau en majesté

Haute Joaillerie

L’eau en majesté

Collier Namaka

Collier "Namaka" en or blanc 18kt serti d'un saphir taille poire 8.38 cts, 20 saphirs taille marquise 8.55 cts, 89 diamants taille marquise 15.52 cts, saphirs billes 174.28 cts, 28 diamants billes 10.27 cts et de 304 diamants 3.46 cts.

Nous contacter
L’eau en majesté

Haute Joaillerie

L’eau en majesté

Boucles d'oreilles Namaka

Boucles d'oreilles "Namaka" en or blanc 18kt serties de 8 saphirs taille marquise 2.72 cts, 16 diamants taille marquise 3.90 cts et de 44 diamants 0.41 ct.

Nous contacter

Contact us

Contact us